Best Ever Pudding Cake!

The nice thing about a photography blog is that I can take a picture of anything that catches my eye and write about it. Today was going to be a recipe for the best-ever pudding cake along with a few photos to make you drool, run immediately to your kitchen, and start baking! Well, I have searched high and low for that recipe, even pulled out my oven and found avocado spread hiding behind it (the recipe, of course), but no sign of that recipe for chocolate-y goodness. But, since I cannot leave you with that, I will leave you with a quote…”Winter is the time for comfort, for good food and warmth, for the touch of a friendly hand and for a talk beside the fire: It is the time for home” (Edith Sitwell, British poet). I would love it if you send me one of YOUR favorite recipes for comfort food. I am going back to search through the rest of my kitchen now…hope you have a great day! (later note–found my recipe…the one below is just like mine, but add 1 c semi-sweet choc. chips to the batter as well. Hey, you can never have enough chocolate.) Let me know what you think!

https://www.hersheys.com/recipes/recipe-details.aspx?id=4761&name=Hot-Fudge-Pudding-Cake 

pudding cake-1 pudding cake-3

Leave a comment